Wir organisieren die CDU Bückeburg –
Sie haben Anregungen? – sprechen Sie uns gerne an

Sascha Cordes

Sascha Cordes
(Vorsitzender)
sascha.cordes@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Heike Donath

Heike Donath
(Stellv. Vorsitzende)
heike.donath@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Cord Siegmeier

Cord Siekmeier
(Stellv. Vorsitzender)
cord.siekmeier@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Martin Siegmann

Martin Siegman
(Schatzmeister)
martin.siegmann@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Daniel Drewes

Daniel Drewes
(Schriftführer)
daniel.drewes@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Meheran Dawari

Meheran Dawari
(Mitgliederbeauftragter)
meheran.dawari@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Kay-Friedrich Molthahn
(Beisitzer)
kay-friedrich.molthahn@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Michael Pohl

Michael Pohl
(Beisitzer)
michael.pohl@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Tristan Nentwig
(Beisitzer)
tristan.nentwig@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Michael Aldick

Michael Aldick
(Pressesprecher)
michael.aldick@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Axel Wohlgemuth

Axel Wohlgemuth
(Fraktionsvorsitzender)
CDU-Ratsfraktion
axel.wohlgemuth@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Peter Kohlmann

Peter Kohlmann
(Stellv. Bürgermeister)
CDU-Ratsfraktion
peter.kohlmann@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Iris Gnieser

Iris Gnieser
CDU-Ratsfraktion
iris.gnieser@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Hermann Kempf

Hermann Kempf
CDU-Ratsfraktion
hermann.kempf@cdu-bueckeburg.de

Friedrich Meyer

Friedrich Meyer
CDU-Ratsfraktion

Ulrike Eggers

Ulrike Eggers
CDU-Ratsfraktion

Thorwald Hey

Thorwald Hey
CDU-Ratsfraktion

Dieter Wilharm-Lohmann

Dieter Wilharm-Lohmann
CDU-Ratsfraktion